基金會成員

姓名/Name  職稱 Email 分機
賴家強/David Lai 執行長 / CEO davidlai@tpca.org.tw 103
王素娟/Ann Wang 副執行長 / Deputy CEO    ann@tpca.org.tw 201
陳首安/Yabit Chen 專案經理 / Project Manager yabit@tpcf.org.tw 603
孫帆亭/Rita Sun 專員 / Specialist rita@tpcf.org.tw 605
張淳婷/Wendy 專員 / Specialist wendy@tpcf.org.tw 604
劉宜華/Tina Liu 財務部專案經理 / Project Manager tina@tpca.org.tw 121
吳采玲/Kimiko Wu 財務部專員/ Specialist kimiko@tpca.org.tw 122

- 歡迎與我們聯繫 -

我們的所在地

地址: 33743 桃園市大園區高鐵北路二段147號
電話: +886-3-3815659
傳真: +886-3-3815150
 

上班時間

星期一 - 星期五 9am 到 5pm
星期六日 - 休息